Tezos (XTZ) gets listed on Kraken

Kraken has listed Tezos (XTZ) token on their website today. Four trading pairs will made available – XTZ/USD, XTZ/EUR, XTZ/CAD, XTZ/XBT, XTZ/ETH.

tezos kraken

Tezos raised a whopping 232 million dollars back in month of July 2017 and reached its highest price on June 2nd 2018. It is currently being traded at 1.23 dollars which is still much higher than its ICO price of 0.382 dollars.

You will be able to trade XTZ token on kraken.com as well as trade.kraken.com, which is their new platform. If you hold Tezos token and wish to trade on Kraken, navigate to Funding > Deposit > Tezos (XTZ) then generate a deposit address and send XTZ to this address.

Here are the timings when the trading will go live.

PT: Tuesday October 16 at 8:00 am
ET: Tuesday October 16 at 11:00 am
UTC: Tuesday October 16 at 3:00 pm
CEST: Tuesday October 16 at 5:00 pm
HKT: Tuesday October 16 at 11:00 pm

Related Content